You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] Dreambox 500HD no ca found (Sim Ferrari)
11-08-2012, 03:12 PM (This post was last modified: 11-12-2012 05:50 PM by fairbird.)
Post: #1
Dreambox 500HD no ca found (Sim Ferrari)

Hi!

I have DM500HD clone wit sim 2.01 and it was good with old newnigma2 ssl80. I want to put newer image and across browser send newnigma2-dm500hd-v3-3-2-ramiMAHER.nfi file. (I don't know that I must flash the newest SSL84b first time and after the image.) Everything went fine (100% finished) but after reboot nothing hapening. Only the green led light and no picture.
After I try to reflash across usb service port with sunray flashup. The sunray flashup is recognized the box, but stuck at "upload completed, waiting acknowledge..." so I can't flash it anymore.
When the program write this: "upload completed, waiting acknowledge..." the box lan is wake up and the green led is light and the yellow is flashing. Try to found the box ip, but it isn't receive ip from the router so I can't flash it.

I tryed optiflasher but the result is the same. The flashing can't starting only error. And when the program want to flash the box green led is going off.
Any solution for this? Can I flash it other way or must send it back to my seller?

Thank Your Help!
Find all posts by this user
11-08-2012, 05:36 PM
Post: #2
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

Try with optiflasher and with mini usb cable....
1-Flash last bootloader with fix bad sectors...
Use (Fix Bad Sector "Sectors Recovery") method
2-Then power off box...
3-Flash new image with advanced mode2..
Use (Null modem cable only without Network lan)
See here how to use optiflasher
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.
Find all posts by this user
11-08-2012, 05:57 PM
Post: #3
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

Problem at the first step. Can't flash. Flash loader uploading fine, but after the box green led is switch off, and nothing happening.

Power ON DB Device [ESC to Abort]
DM500HD Detected !
Dreambox Detected...Ok!
Sending Flash Loader...
Second Stage OK!
Boot Success & Ready For Job Process!
Find all posts by this user
11-08-2012, 07:10 PM
Post: #4
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
11-08-2012, 10:41 PM
Post: #5
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

So my box is dreambox 500hd clone with sim2.01
Find all posts by this user
11-09-2012, 02:50 AM
Post: #6
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

Now try the flash old image with SSl80 by Advanced mode2
Find all posts by this user
11-09-2012, 08:17 AM
Post: #7
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

(11-09-2012 02:50 AM)fairbird Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.Now try the flash old image with SSl80 by Advanced mode2

Ok, I want to try it, but can't found ssl80 images yet. Do you have info where can I download old images?
Find all posts by this user
11-09-2012, 10:35 AM
Post: #8
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

When I "repair no ca found" with advanced mode2 receive this:

Power ON DB Device [ESC to Abort]
DM500HD Detected !
Dreambox Detected...Ok!
Sending Flash Loader...
Second Stage OK!
Boot Success & Ready For Job Process!

and here it is stopped and the green led on the box is go away. So I can't flash nothing...
Find all posts by this user
11-09-2012, 05:37 PM
Post: #9
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

Try to use another pc another win better win XP also another mini usb slot port....
Find all posts by this user
11-09-2012, 06:02 PM
Post: #10
RE: Dreambox 500HD clone dead after image change?

Tryed it. Another pc another usb. Result is the same...
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [SOLVED] No CA Found (DB800HD Clone- E Star Sim) dantimp 2 131 07-16-2014 10:44 PM
Last Post: dantimp
  [SOLVED] Dreambox 800hd se Original No ca found plz help kingshine 0 149 07-04-2014 01:59 PM
Last Post: kingshine
Shield DREAMBOX 800 HD SE V2 NO CA FOUND Repair Tool toxdz 4 1,525 06-19-2014 02:38 PM
Last Post: karakiwi
  [Request] DREAMBOX 800 HD SE V2 Sim 2.2 NO CA FOUND (Clone) shaolin5244 12 2,009 04-25-2014 06:36 PM
Last Post: shaolin5244
  [SOLVED] bios no ca found (dm800se-Sim A8P) funanasl 7 1,095 02-06-2014 02:56 PM
Last Post: fairbird
Icon11 [SOLVED] *ERROR01: NO CA FOUND (DM800-Sim 2.01) hans71 5 1,622 01-02-2014 03:51 PM
Last Post: fairbird
  [SOLVED] NO CA found (DM800se-A8P Sim) qbf75 5 1,389 12-31-2013 01:28 PM
Last Post: fairbird
  Dreambox 800 Hd se NO CA FOUND morouvif 1 1,032 12-12-2013 11:51 PM
Last Post: YASSINOV
  No CA found - sim a2p to ferrari kadero72 2 1,143 11-05-2013 04:06 PM
Last Post: kadero72
  [SOLVED] No CA FOUND : (Genuine Sim) tarikcno 7 1,475 09-02-2013 01:17 PM
Last Post: fairbird

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content